Creative Writing MA

So it’s been a very long time since I posted anything here – long enough for me to have forgotten how to actually log in!

So what’s been happening since then?

Firstly, I’ve enrolled in a Creative Writing MA at City University, to begin in September. The City MA is slightly different from many others, because it focuses on completing a novel. To that end there are no modules on writing plays, articles, poems or short stories. Each year the students publish an anthology, and I’ve been lucky enough to grab a copy of last year’s. Curiously, I can’t actually find out where you’d buy them – if you have any idea, let me know!

20160705_City

Leave a Reply

